RENEW

RENEW

North West Europe is a highly urbanised, industrial area which currently generates a large volume of waste. The processes commonly encountered focus on energy recovery and often lack a long-term vision regarding processes for recovering materials in companies in the waste sector. ReNEW is a transnational, cross-cutting network which aims to encourage progress in the circular economy in line with other European and local initiatives.

The ReNEW network speeds up innovation in the waste sector by addressing two major challenges. The first challenge is to overcome technological barriers by creating a network of pilot technologies and the second challenge is to facilitate access to innovation support mechanisms.

The innovative processes developed through ReNEW contribute to the recovery of secondary materials such as platform molecules, phosphates and metals and thus reduce the negative impacts associated with extracting raw materials. These processes are used in pilot units using locally available waste streams. ReNEW also contributes to optimising the products obtained. The processes are demonstrated to technical experts and economists who provide recommendations for developing and optimising innovative processes in companies in the waste sector.

Quai Louva 21, 4102 Seraing
apaisse@arebs.be
www.renew-network.eu/
Contact : Aurore PAISSE - +32 4 385 95 38

I’m registering as an exhibitor

I’m registering as a visitor

 

Pictures of the exhibition

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partners

crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
Greenwin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
La SPI
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI

Newsletter

RENEW

RENEW

L’Europe du Nord-Ouest est une zone fortement urbanisée et in­dustrielle qui, à l’heure actuelle, génère un volume de déchets important. Les procédés couramment rencontrés se focalisent sur la récupération d’énergie et il manque souvent une vision à long-terme sur les procédés de récupération de matières dans les entreprises du secteur des déchets. ReNEW est un réseau transnational et transsectoriel visant à encourager les avancées dans l’économie circulaire en lien avec d’autres initiatives eu­ropéennes et locales.

Le réseau ReNEW accélère l’innovation dans le secteur de déchets en répondant à deux importants challenges. Le premier challenge est de surpasser les barrières technologiques en créant un réseau de technologies pilotes et le deuxième challenge est de faciliter l’accès aux mécanismes de soutien à l’innovation.

Les procédés innovants développés dans le cadre de ReNEW contribuent à la récupération de matières secondaires telles que des molécules plateforme, des phosphates, des métaux. Ils per­mettent donc de réduire les impacts négatifs liés à l’extraction de matières premières. Ces procédés sont mis en oeuvre dans des unités pilotes utilisant des flux de déchets disponibles lo­calement. ReNEW contribue également à l’optimisation des produits obtenus. Les procédés font l’objet de démonstration. Des experts techniques et économistes donnent des conseils pour le développement et l’optimisation de procédés innovants dans les entreprises du secteur des déchets .

Quai Louva 21, 4102 Seraing
apaisse@arebs.be
www.renew-network.eu/
Contact : Aurore PAISSE - +32 4 385 95 38

Je m'inscris comme exposant

Je m'inscris comme visiteur

 

Le salon en images

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803 

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partenaires

crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
La Chronique
GreenWin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
Plastiwin
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
La Wallonie
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI
Skywin

Newsletter