INNOMATERIALS

INNOMATERIALS

INNOmaterials is a quite recent company, based in Switzerland and Luxembourg, whose concept is to help industries solving their technical problems. We propose them as well new materials by using our wide professional experience acquired in industry. On the other hand we could organize external developments through a wide international R&D network.

Together we cumulate over 55 years of expertise and management in large companies or in international SME’s. We gathered there a valuable knowhow in innovation, development and management of products (cradle to grave).

Our developments are oriented towards high value added products such as technical rubbers, surface coatings, composites, bio-sourced products…) and towards valuation of secondary raw materials, such as those from rubber industry.

INNOmaterials is the ideal partner for the SME willing to innovate, but lacking internal resources or knowledge.

Rue des 3 Cantons, 11, LU_8399 Windhof (GD Luxembourg)
olouis@innomaterials.lu
www.innomaterials.net
Contact : +352 28.77.23.37

I’m registering as an exhibitor

I’m registering as a visitor

 

Pictures of the exhibition

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partners

crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
Greenwin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
La SPI
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI

Newsletter

INNOMATERIALS

INNOMATERIALS

INNOmaterials est une société très récente, basée en Suisse et au Luxembourg, dont le concept est d’aider les industries à solutionner leurs problèmes techniques. Nous leur proposons également de nouveaux matériaux, en utilisant notre large expérience professionnelle acquise en industrie. Nous organisons également des développements externes au moyen d’un réseau international de R&D, supportés éventuellement par des subsides locaux ou internationaux.

Ensemble nous cumulons plus de 55 ans d’expertise et de management, en grandes sociétés et PME internationales. Nous y avons acquis un savoir-faire en développement et gestion de produits et d’innovations.

Nos développements sont tournés vers des produits à haute valeur ajoutée (caoutchoucs techniques, revêtements de surfaces, composites, produits bio-sourcés…) ou vers de la valorisation de matières premières secondaires, comme par exemple issus du domaine du caoutchouc.

INNOmaterials est ainsi le partenaire idéal pour les PME désireuses d’innover, mais en manque de ressources/connaissances en interne.

Rue des 3 Cantons, 11, LU_8399 Windhof (GD Luxembourg)
olouis@innomaterials.lu
www.innomaterials.net
Contact : +352 28.77.23.37

Je m'inscris comme exposant

Je m'inscris comme visiteur

 

Le salon en images

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803 

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partenaires

crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
La Chronique
GreenWin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
Plastiwin
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
La Wallonie
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI
Skywin

Newsletter