ANY-SHAPE

ANY-SHAPE

Any-Shape SA is a company dedicated to Additive Technologies for industry. Our ambition is to be a leading industrial actor in Europe and beyond by providing our customers with the whole value chain in Additive Manufacturing, with a specific focus on engineering for AM and quality assessment. Any-Shape's organisation lies on three main pillars:

  • Engineering design for additive manufacturing: Any-Shape provides its customers with a professional support to exploit the full possibilities of industrial 3D printing while properly accounting for manufacturing constraints from the concept to the detailed design phase.
  •  Metal, plastic and composite parts production: Any-Shape manufactures high value functional parts in plastic, composite & metal for highly competitive industries. Consistent state-of-the-art technologies are available. (SLM, SLS, MJP and FDM Composite).
  • Quality assessment: Providing our customers with the best quality standards is our main concern as a way to favour the rapid introduction of 3D printed parts in highly demanding industrial applications. Each part is referenced and traceable in our quality management system. Detailed on-line and a posteriori process control is performed in parallel to rigorous part quality assessment.

Any-Shape supports all kind of enterprises in integrating additive manufacturing (3D printing) in the development of their innovative products!

 

Rue de la Digue, 37, B_4400 Flémalle
info@any-shape.com
www.any-shape.com
Contact : +32 (0) 4/223.00.95

I’m registering as an exhibitor

I’m registering as a visitor

 

Pictures of the exhibition

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partners

CCI 
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI
crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
Greenwin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
La SPI
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 

Newsletter

ANY-SHAPE

ANY-SHAPE

Any-Shape est une entreprise active dans les technologies additives pour applications industrielles. Notre ambition est d'être un acteur industriel de premier plan en Europe en offrant à nos clients l'ensemble de la chaîne de valeur, avec un accent particulier sur l'engineering et la qualité afin de contribuer à l'émergence rapide de cette nouvelle technologie au sein de l'industrie.

Any-Shape base son offre de service sur 3 piliers fondamentaux :

  • Bureau d'étude dédié à la fabrication additive : Any-Shape offre à ses clients un soutien professionnel pour exploiter toutes les possibilités de l'impression 3D à vocation industrielle tout en prenant correctement en compte les contraintes de fabrication, depuis le prototype jusqu'à la phase de conception détaillée.
  • La production de pièces fonctionnelles métal, plastique et composites : Any-Shape fabrique des pièces fonctionnelles à haute valeur ajoutée aussi bien en plastique, en composites qu'en métal pour les industries les plus compétitives. Des technologies et des équipements de production state-of-the-art sont disponibles (SLM, SLS, FDM et MJP).
  • Certification et qualité : Offrir à nos clients les meilleurs standards de qualité est notre principale préoccupation et constitue un moyen de favoriser l'introduction rapide de pièces imprimées en 3D dans des applications industrielles. Chaque pièce est référencée et traçable dans notre système de gestion de la qualité. On-line monitoring et contrôle de processus a posteriori sont effectués en parallèle à une évaluation rigoureuse de la qualité des pièces.

Any-Shape accompagne chaque jour des entreprises dans l'utilisation des technologies additives (impression 3D) afin de contribuer au développement de leurs produits innovants !

Rue de la Digue, 37, B_4400 Flémalle
info@any-shape.com
www.any-shape.com
Contact : +32 (0) 4/223.00.95

Je m'inscris comme exposant

Je m'inscris comme visiteur

 

Le salon en images

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803 

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partenaires

crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
La Chronique
GreenWin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
Plastiwin
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
La Wallonie
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI
Skywin

Newsletter