PLASTIWIN

Research, innovation, business development, training and sustainable development are at the heart of our concerns. Our key markets are building, transport (automotive, rail,…), environment, industry, health and packaging. We focus our efforts on products with high added value to develop the regional economy.

Our members cover the entire value chain. We find, indeed:

  • Manufacturers of materials (polymers, compounds, masterbatches, dyes, additives ...)
  • Manufacturers that produce finished or semi-finished products. Their activities are either related to primary processing (injection, extrusion, blow moulding, thermoforming), or secondary processing (machining, cutting, bending, surface treatment)
  • The "designers" include the activities in the upstream chain: toolmakers, mould makers, research centres, consulting firms and designers, processing machine builders, laser applications, vision control, training centers, etc.
  • Recyclers that collect, sort and enhance plastic wastes.

www.plastiwin.be / info@plastiwin.be

I’m registering as an exhibitor

I’m registering as a visitor

 

Pictures of the exhibition

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partners

crm group
Lux event
Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
Greenwin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
La SPI
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI

Newsletter

PLASTIWIN

La recherche, l'innovation, le business development, la formation et le développement durable sont au cœur de nos préoccupations. Nos marchés prioritaires sont la construction et l’habitat, le transport (ferroviaire, automobile, …), l’environnement (recyclage, écoconception, durable, …) l’industrie, la santé et les équipements médicaux, l’emballage. Nous y focalisons nos efforts sur des produits à haute valeur ajoutée permettant de développer l’économie régionale.

Les acteurs présents dans Plastiwin couvrent l'entièreté de la chaîne de valeur. On y retrouve en effet :

  • Les fabricants de matières (polymères, compounds, mélanges-maîtres, colorants, additifs...),
  • Les transformateurs, qui produisent des produits finis ou semi-finis. Leurs activités sont soit liées à la transformation primaire (injection, extrusion, soufflage, thermoformage), soit à la transformation secondaire (usinage, découpe, pliage, traitement de surfaces ),
  • Les «concepteurs» regroupent les activités en amont de la chaîne: outilleurs, fabricants de moules, centres de recherche agréés, bureaux d'étude et designers, constructeurs de machines, applications laser, contrôle de vision, centres de formation, etc …
  • Les recycleurs qui collectent, trient et valorisent les déchets de matière plastique.

www.plastiwin.be / info@plastiwin.be

Je m'inscris comme exposant

Je m'inscris comme visiteur

 

Le salon en images

 

Contacts

Noémie SACRE 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.803 

Gauthier DUJARDIN 
+ 32 (0) 84/340.816 

metamorphoses@wex.be

Partenaires

Green hub
Materia Nova
Wex
Sirris
AWEX 
Idelux 
La Chronique
GreenWin
Wallonie Design
Hainaut développement
LIEU
Plastiwin
Entreprise europe network 
Bep 
CCI 
La Wallonie
Pôle Mecatech
IBW 
SPI
Skywin
crm group
Lux event

Newsletter